Advanced Level

Safeguarding Training

Please find below dates for the Creating Safer Space Advanced Level Training course as delivered by the London District.

 

For information regarding who should attend this course, please read the Required Attendance List

Date: Saturday 12 October

Circuit: Wembley

Time: Registration at 9.30am and course commences at 10am

Venue: Sudbury Methodist Church, 809A Harrow Road, Wembley, Middlesex, HA0 2LP

Registration has been extended and will now close at 11.30pm on Wednesday 09 October. All are welcome to attend. 

Date: Saturday 09 November

Circuit: Chelsea, Hammersmith and Fulham

Time: Registration at 10am and course commences at 10.30am 

Venue: Fulham Broadway Methodist Church, 452 Fulham Rd, Fulham, London SW6 1BY

Registration has been extended and will now close at 11.30pm on Sunday 13 October. All are welcome to attend. 

Date: Saturday 30 November

Circuit: Harrow and Hillingdon

Time: Registration at 9.30am and course commences at 10am

Venue: South Ruislip Methodist Church, Queens Walk, South Ruislip, Middlesex, HA4 0NL

Registration is now open and closes at 11.30pm on Sunday 20 October

Date: Thursday 16 January

Circuit: Open to all 

Time: Registration at 9.30am and course commences at 10am

Venue: Methodist Central Hall, Westminster, Storey's Gate, London, SW1H 9NH

Registration opens on Thursday 07 November and closes at midnight on Thursday 05 December

Date: Saturday 01 February 

Circuit: Lambeth 

Time: Registration at 10am and course commences at 10.30am 

Venue: Brixton Hill Methodist Church, Corner of Brixton Hill and Elm Park,

            London, SW2 2TX

Registration opens on Saturday 23 November and closes at midnight on Sunday 22 December

Date: Saturday 08 February

Circuit: Ealing 

Time: Registration at 10am and course commences at 10.30am

Venue: Ealing Green Methodist Church, Ealing Green, London, W5 5QT

Registration opens on Saturday 30 November and closes at midnight on Sunday 29 December

Date: Saturday 07 March 

Circuit: Kingston

Time: Registration at 9.30am and course commences at 10am 

Venue: New Malden Methodist Church, 49 High Street, New Malden, KT3 4BY

Registration opens on Saturday 28 December and closes at midnight on Sunday 26 January 

Date: Saturday 28 March

Circuit: Barking, Dagenham and Ilford

Time: TBC

Venue: TBC

Registration opens on Saturday 18 January and closes at midnight on Sunday 16 February

Date: Saturday 04 April

Circuit: Enfield Circuit

Time: TBC

Venue: TBC

Registration opens on Saturday 25 January and closes at midnight on Sunday 23 February

Date: Saturday 02 May 

Circuit: Richmond and Hounslow

Time: TBC

Venue: TBC

Registration opens on Saturday 22 February and closes at midnight on Sunday 22 March

Date: Saturday 30 May 

Circuit: Croydon

Time: TBC

Venue: TBC

Registration opens on Saturday 21 March and closes at midnight on Sunday 19 April

Date: Saturday 06 June

Circuit: Hackney and Stoke Newington

Time: TBC

Venue: TBC

Registration opens on Saturday 28 March and closes at midnight on Sunday 26 April

Date: Saturday 27 June

Circuit: Orpington and Chislehurst + Bromley

Time: TBC

Venue: TBC

Registration opens on Saturday 18 April and closes at midnight on Sunday 17 May

Date: Wednesday 15 July 2020

Circuit: Open to all

Time: TBC

Venue: Methodist Central Hall Westminster, Storey's Gate, London, SW1H 9NH

Registration opens on Wednesday 06 May and closes at midnight on Wednesday 03 June

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle

© 2018 by The London District of the Methodist Church.

Proudly created with Wix.com